Turning Recording On or Off for your site
In order to toggle the recording status you must have the Product Admin level of access, if you do not have the Manage option on your console screen please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
If you set the status to "Off", we will not record any new pages that a user sees (i.e. pages currently being viewed by users will still be recorded - once they move onto the next page we will stop recording).
If you set the status to "On", we will start recording from the next page the customer visits.